Current filters



1 - 12 of 164 results


Items per page:

Sort By
  • Abbie McQueen

    Principal Consultant

    Energy Advisory

    Abbie is a strategy specialist leading AECOM’s Energy Advisory team. She has 10 years of experience in the infrastructure industry, with a specific...

  • Alexander Marks

    Business Development Lead

    Allume Energy

    Alex Marks is the Business Development Lead for Allume Energy, a Melbourne-based company that believes everyone should have access to affordable...

  • Allan O'Connor

    Defence Renewable Energy Program Manager

    Department of Defence

    Allan is the Defence Renewable Energy Program Manager. He is currently managing projects which will deliver over 20 MW of renewable energy on a very...

  • Allen Gerber

    Manager Energy Solutions


    Allen currently leads the retail sales team at Synergy, Western Australia’s largest energy provider.  Synergy’s self-disrupter-in-chief,  Allen has...

  • Andrea Espinosa

    Policy Officer


    Andrea Espinosa is a Policy Officer at the Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning in the Victorian Energy Upgrades Team. She works in...

  • Andrew Burnett

    Director-Energy Consumer and Pricing

    Queensland Department of Energy and Water Supply

  • Andrew Chamberlin

    Project Manager - Energy

    Queensland Farmers' Federation

  • Andrew Darr

    Regional Queensland Energy Services Manager


  • Andrew Mitchell

    Product Line Manager


    Andrew has a wealth of experience with power electronics and has delivered over 2MW of remote power generation infrastructure including solar PV,...

  • Andrew Smith

    Global Head of Energy

    National Australia Bank

    Andrew is NAB’s Global Head of Energy. His team originates, structures and executes transactions in the energy sector across the Australian, European...

  • Andrew Steil

    Head Energy Markets and Offtake

    Edify Energy

    Andrew holds eight years of experience in European, UK and Australian energy markets of which two and a half years have been with Edify Energy.  His...

  • Andrew Wilson

    Manager Energy & Sustainability

    Univeristy of Queensland

    Andrew is a distinguished professional specialising in energy management, renewable energy, and corporate sustainability with experience in both the...


Customer Service Team:
Phone: +61 (2) 9422 2955


We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.